Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.

 Chairperson  Member
Nomination and
Corporate Governance
Corporate Social
Responsibility Committee
Mark Graf*
Zackery A. Hicks*
Helen McCluskey*
Sharon L. McCollam*
Marianne Miller Parrs*
Thomas Plaskett*
Nancy A. Reardon*
Jonathan Sokoloff*
Brian Tilzer*
Eugenia Ulasewicz*

* Independent directors all of whom satisfied the definitions of independence and have been affirmed by the Board as being 'independent' in accordance with NYSE Listing Standards.

Email Alerts

Email Address *
Mailing Lists *

Enter the code shown above.

Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
Market data provided by Ticker Technologies. Full Disclaimer.
Quotes powered by SunGard.